Past sales

Sort by year 2022 - 2021 - 2020
December 2022
CLOCKS

CLOCKS

Tuesday 06 December 2022 at 14h00
6, rue de Lisbonne , 6, rue de Lisbonne 75008 Paris
October 2022
GOOD SIGNATURES IX

GOOD SIGNATURES IX

Friday 21 October 2022 at 14h00
Salle 7 - Hôtel Drouot , 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
BIJOUX, MONTRES & MODE

BIJOUX, MONTRES & MODE

Wednesday 05 October 2022 at 14h00
6, rue de Lisbonne , 6, rue de Lisbonne 75008 Paris
September 2022
CLASSICAL & ART BRUT

CLASSICAL & ART BRUT

Wednesday 28 September 2022 at 14h00
6, rue de Lisbonne , 6, rue de Lisbonne 75008 Paris
June 2022
GOOD SIGNATURES VIII

GOOD SIGNATURES VIII

Tuesday 14 June 2022 at 14h00
6, rue de Lisbonne , 6, rue de Lisbonne 75008 Paris
SALE STONE CHAPO

SALE STONE CHAPO

Wednesday 08 June 2022 at 14h00
6, rue de Lisbonne , 6, rue de Lisbonne 75008 Paris
May 2022
JEWELRY, WATCHES & FASHION

JEWELRY, WATCHES & FASHION

Tuesday 24 May 2022 at 19h00
www.drouot.com www.drouot.com Paris
April 2022
JEWELRY, WATCHES & FASHION

JEWELRY, WATCHES & FASHION

Tuesday 12 April 2022 at 19h00
6, rue de Lisbonne , 6, rue de Lisbonne 75008 Paris
March 2022
WINTER SALE N°2 : PAINTINGS, GLASSWARE, SILVERWARE, ASIA, FURNITURE, CERAMICS, POKEMON

WINTER SALE N°2 : PAINTINGS, GLASSWARE, SILVERWARE, ASIA, FURNITURE, CERAMICS, POKEMON

Tuesday 22 March 2022 at 14h00
6, rue de Lisbonne , 6, rue de Lisbonne 75008 Paris
GOOD VII: MODERN ART, CONTEMPORARY ART, DESIGN & SOVIET PORCELAIN

GOOD VII: MODERN ART, CONTEMPORARY ART, DESIGN & SOVIET PORCELAIN

Tuesday 15 March 2022 at 14h00
6, rue de Lisbonne , 6, rue de Lisbonne 75008 Paris
January 2022
WINTER 22 SALE: PAINTINGS, FASHION, WATCHES, ASIA, FURNITURE, CERAMICS, MUSICAL INSTRUMENTS

WINTER 22 SALE: PAINTINGS, FASHION, WATCHES, ASIA, FURNITURE, CERAMICS, MUSICAL INSTRUMENTS

Thursday 27 January 2022 at 12h00
6, rue de Lisbonne , 6, rue de Lisbonne 75008 Paris
SALE OF VINTAGE FASHION AND VINTAGE BAGS

SALE OF VINTAGE FASHION AND VINTAGE BAGS

Sunday 23 January 2022 at 17h00
6, rue de Lisbonne , 6, rue de Lisbonne 75008 Paris